Multi-coloured patterned artwork

The Good Design Awards

Friday 30 April 

Australian Good Design Awards

This is an invitation to enter your work into the annual Australian Good Design Awards. The Good Design Awards recognise and celebrate excellence in design and innovation and welcome entries in 12 specific Design Disciplines and 30 Sub-Categories. These include Product Design, Furniture Design, Fashion Design, Spatial Design, Architectural Design, Engineering Design plus more. View all Categories and Criteria here.

Winners of the Awards will be presented at the Good Design Awards Ceremony in Sydney on Fri 17th of September and will also receive significant media coverage and be featured in the annual Good Design Awards Yearbook.

You can access further information on this opportunity here.

Leave a Reply