

2020 ACUADS EXECUTIVE BALLOT

There are six vacancies for the 2020/2021 ACUADS Executive Committee.

Please indicate your vote, for (up to) \underline{six} candidates, by placing a \underline{tick} beside their name.

Assoc Prof Katherine Moline (UNSW)	
Dr Lyndall Adams (ECU)	
Prof Kit Wise (RMIT)	
Dr Mieke Leppens (Torrens)	
Simon Cooper (NAS)	
Andrew Lavery (SCA)	
Dr Simone Slee (VCA)	
Dr Charles Robb (QUT)	