

2020 ACUADS EXECUTIVE NOMINATIONS

The ACUADS 2019/2020 Executive is as follows:

Chair: Professor Denise Ferris (Retiring)
Deputy Chair: Professor Kit Wise (Retiring)
Ex Chair: Professor Denise Ferris
Secretary: Dr Charles Robb (Retiring)
Treasurer: Professor Marie Sierra (Retiring)
Members: Dr Lyndall Adams (Retiring)

Dr Bruce Slatter (Retiring)
Ms. Sarah Pirrie (Continuing)

Associate Professor Veronika Kelly (Continuing) Professor Laurene Vaughan (Continuing)

Co-opted: Mr Andrew Lavery

Retiring in 2020

- 1. Professor Denise Ferris (Retiring, end 3 terms)
- 2. Professor Kit Wise (Retiring)
- 3. Dr Charles Robb (Retiring)
- 4. Professor Marie Sierra (Retiring, end 3 terms)
- 5. Dr Lyndall Adams (Retiring)

6. Dr Bruce Slatter (Retiring)

There are Six (6) vacancies for nomination and election.

NOMINATIONS

Member nominated: Assoc Prof Katherine Moline

Institution: UNSW, School of Art & Design, Faculty of Arts, Architecture and Design

Nominated by: Marie Sierra

If nominating another person, has this person's agreement been received: Yes

Member nominated: Dr Lyndall Adams

Institution: Edith Cowan University

Nominated by: self

Member nominated (name): Prof Kit Wise

Institution: RMIT University Nominated by (self or name): self

Member nominated (name): Dr Mieke Leppens

Institution: Torrens University Nominated by (self or name): self

Member nominated (name): Simon Cooper

Institution: National Art School Nominated by (self or name): self

Member nominated (name): Andrew Lavery

Institution: Sydney College of the Arts, The University of Sydney

Nominated by (self or name): self

Member nominated (name): Dr Simone Slee

Institution: VCA Art, Faculty of Fine Arts and Music, University of Melbourne

Nominated by (self or name): Marie Sierra

If nominating another person, has this person's agreement been received: Yes

Member nominated (name): Dr Charles Robb

Institution: Queensland University of Technology

Nominated by (self or name): Self