

2019 ACUADS EXECUTIVE BALLOT

There are three vacancies on the 2019/2020 ACUADS Executive Committee.

Please indicate your vote, for (up to) <u>three</u> candidates, by placing a <u>tick</u> beside their name.

Dr Alexandra Crosby, University of Technology Sydney (NSW)

A/Prof Shane Hulbert, RMIT University (VIC)

Dr Veronika Kelly, University of South Australia (SA)

Mr. Andrew Lavery, Sydney College of the Arts (NSW)

Ms. Sarah Pirrie, Charles Darwin University (NT)

Prof Laurene Vaughan, RMIT University (VIC)