2019 ACUADS EXECUTIVE NOMINATIONS

The ACUADS Executive is as follows:

Chair: Professor Denise Ferris (Continuing)
Deputy Chair: Professor Kit Wise (Continuing)

Ex Chair: Professor Denise Ferris

Secretary: Mr. Charles Robb (Continuing)

Treasurer: Associate Professor Shane Hulbert (Retiring)

Members: Professor Marie Sierra (Continuing)

Professor Simon Biggs (Retiring) Dr Bruce Slatter (Continuing) Dr Lyndall Adams (Continuing) Ms. Sarah Pirrie (Retiring)

Co-opted: Professor Kit Wise (Conference convenor, co-opted for one

year, also Deputy Chair)

Retiring in 2019

1. Associate Professor Shane Hulbert (Retiring)

2. Professor Simon Biggs (Retiring)

3. Ms.Sarah Pirrie (Retiring)

Nominations

Dr Veronika Kelly University of South Australia Nominated by: Professor Simon Biggs

If nominating another person, has this person's agreement been received: Yes

veronika.kelly@unisa.edu.au

Ms. Sarah Pirrie Charles Darwin University Nominated by: self sarah.pirrie@cdu.edu.au

Dr Alexandra Crosby University of Technology Sydney Nominated by: Dr Kate Sweetapple If nominating another person, has this person's agreement been received: Yes Alexandra.Crosby@uts.edu.au Associate Professor Shane Hulbert RMIT University Nominated by: self shane.hulbert@rmit.edu.au

Professor Laurene Vaughan RMIT University Nominated by: Professor Kit Wise If nominating another person, has this person's agreement been received: Yes laurene.vaughan@rmit.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Lavery Sydney College of the Arts, The University of Sydney Nominated by: self andrew.lavery@sydney.edu.au